Logos der Akkreditierungsstellen AACSB und FIBAA
A | A | A

Short Facts

Academic Degree:In Austria: Master of Arts
In the Netherlands: Master of Science
In Italy: Laurea Magistrale
In Norway: Master of Philosophy

Duration:4 semesters incl. Master thesis and final exams
Prerequisites:• University bachelor’s degree (including a specialization/major)
• Motivation letter
• Internationally recognized English language proficiency test

Next start:Fall 2017
Application:eu-hem.eu
Language:English
Connect with us:

Team

Prof. Dr.
Siegfried Walch
Head of Department & Studies
+43 512 2070 - 3700
siegfried.walch@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Mag.
Jolanda Baur
Teaching & Research Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3725
jolanda.baur@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Dr.
Armin Fidler, MD, MPH, MSc
Lecturer
+43 512 2070 -
armin.fidler@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Johanna Kostenzer, BA MA
Teaching & Research Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3729
johanna.kostenzer@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Mag. (FH)
Claudia Líneas
Assistant & Project Management
+43 512 2070 - 3727
claudia.lineas@mci.edu
FH-Prof. Dr.
Nils Mevenkamp
Senior Lecturer & Study Coordinator
+43 512 2070 - 3732
nils.mevenkamp@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Janine Prokesch, BSc
Assistant & Project Management
+43 512 2070 - 3721
janine.prokesch@mci.edu
Sara Repo, MA Bakk. Komm.
Teaching & Research Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3728
sara.repo@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Iryna Rombak, MA
Teaching & Research Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3723
iryna.rombak@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Lena Stern
Office Management
+43 512 2070 - 3701
lena.stern@mci.edu
Mag.
Ute Tat, Ph.D.
Lecturer
+43 512 2070 - 3733
ute.tat@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Marlies Walter
Office Management
+43 512 2070 - 3703
marlies.walter@mci.edu
Mag.
Renate Windbichler, MIM
Teaching & Research Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3724
renate.windbichler@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
FH-Prof. Dr.
Natascha Zeitel-Bank
Senior Lecturer
+43 512 2070 - 3722
natascha.zeitel-bank@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information