A | A | A

Short Facts

Academic Degree:Master of Science in Engineering / MSc or M.Sc.
Use of the academic degree in combination with the brand "MCI" approved

Duration:4 semesters incl. Master thesis and final exams
Prerequisites:Bachelor or equivalent degree in the fields of engineering/engineering science or natural sciences with a minimum of 75 relevant ECTS points
Next start:Fall 2017
Application:ongoing
Language:English

Team

DI Dr.
Andreas Mehrle
Head of Department & Studies
+43 512 2070 - 3900
andreas.mehrle@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Dr. techn.
Franz-Josef Falkner
Lecturer
+43 512 2070 - 3935
franz-josef.falkner@mci.edu
Mariagloria Goggi
Office Management
+43 512 2070 - 3903
mariagloria.goggi@mci.edu
Mag.
Sandra Hechenblaikner
Assistant & Project Management
+43 512 2070 - 3923
sandra.hechenblaikner@mci.edu
Bernhard Hollaus, M.Sc.
Lecturer
+43 512 2070 - 3934
bernhard.hollaus@mci.edu
Stephan Jäkel
Laboratory Engineer
+43 512 2070 - 3941
stephan.jaekel@mci.edu
Yeongmi Kim, PhD
Lecturer
+43 512 2070 - 3933
yeongmi.kim@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
MMag.
Claudia Mair
Assistant & Project Management
+43 512 2070 - 3922
claudia.mair@mci.edu
Andreas Mark, BSc, MSc
Research Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3926
andreas.mark@mci.edu
Benjamin Massow, BSc, MSc
Research Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3924
benjamin.massow@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Katrin Rappold
Assistant & Project Management
+43 512 2070 - 3923
katrin.rappold@mci.edu
Dr.-Ing.
Sebastian Repetzki
Senior Lecturer
+43 512 2070 - 3932
sebastian.repetzki@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Ing.
Stefan Schneider
Laboratory Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3942
stefan.schneider@mci.edu
Magdalena Stadler
Infodesk & Administration
+43 512 2070 - 3900
magdalena.stadler@mci.edu
Janine Stranz
Office Management
+43 512 2070 - 3902
janine.stranz@mci.edu
Gerald Streng, BSc, MSc
Research Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3925
gerald.streng@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Ing.
Ronald Stärz, BSc
Senior Lecturer
+43 512 2070 - 3931
ronald.staerz@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Ljerka Vasic
Assistant & Project Management
+43 512 2070 - 3921
ljerka.vasic@mci.edu
Ameli Ács
Office Management
+43 512 2070 - 3901
ameli.acs@mci.edu