Logos der Akkreditierungsstellen AACSB und FIBAA
A | A | A

Short Facts

Academic Degree:Master of Arts in Business / MA or M.A.
Use of the academic degree in combination with the brand "MCI" approved

Duration:4 semesters incl. Master thesis and final exams
Prerequisites:Bachelor or equivalent degree in Mngmt. & Law, Business Law, Law & Economics, Economics, Business Admin. or other studies comprising courses in Strat. Mngmt./Business Admin., Marketing, Accounting & Law
Next start:Fall 2017
Application:ongoing
Language:English

Team

Prof. Dr.
Ralf Geymayer
Head of Department & Studies
+43 512 2070 - 3600
ralf.geymayer@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Mag.
Angela Barthofer
Assistant & Project Management
+43 512 2070 - 3621
angela.barthofer@mci.edu
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Florian Bauer
Senior Lecturer & Study Coordinator Strategy and Organization
+43 512 2070 - 3634
florian.bauer@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Dr.
Simon Czermak
Lecturer
+43 512 2070 - 3635
simon.czermak@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Mag.
Daniel Degischer
Teaching & Research Assistant
+43 512 2070 - 3623
daniel.degischer@mci.edu
FH-Prof. Dr.
Johannes Dickel
Professor & Study Coordinator Marketing
+43 512 2070 - 3631
johannes.dickel@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
FH-Prof. Dr.
Markus Frischhut, LL.M.
Professor & Study Coordinator European Union Law
+43 512 2070 - 3632
markus.frischhut@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Brian Galvin
Lecturer
+43 512 2070 - 3633
brian.galvin@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Nicola Gruber, BA MA
Assistant & Project Management
+43 512 2070 - 3622
nicola.gruber@mci.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Anna Häfele
Office Management
+43 512 2070 - 3601
anna.haefele@mci.edu
Cornelia Lederer
Leave of absence
+43 512 2070 - 3602
cornelia.lederer@mci.edu
Rosa Stahl
Assistant & Project Management
+43 512 2070 - 3604
rosa.stahl@mci.edu
Bianca Taxer
Office Management
+43 512 2070 - 3603
bianca.taxer@mci.edu
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information